more than just the lord protecting me


i have been ill for a few days but today i found out just how well I’m being protected i know the lord is with me at all times and i know scott my passed away husband is here from time to time watching us but i garenty that he is also protecting us as well .

ghost-wallpaper-hd
ghost-wallpaper-hd

this morning i woke to feeling much worse new i needed a dr. and my sister talked me into going to urget care cause i just didn’t want to leave the house so i rested a bit got ready and asked my friend to take me i kept seeing out of the corner of my eyes a flash here there knowing me i just thought your eyes are off do to how u are feeling that’s all but while i was at the drs. waiting an unreal long wait out of the corner of my right eye in the room standing was my husband i could clearly see side of him kinda blurred but same dark long hair he had dark clothes on them just vanished i do not think any one else saw him but i think it was only meant for me to see him found out that the illness i have is dated back in sept just before he died like that same week apparently the med. bounce off and when i counted to have sever sinus prob. just took something over the counter to deal with it now it is raging with possible infection viral as well runny nose congestion swelling in my head throat and ear so now I’m on 5 dif. meds. for it i hope we kill it this time 

About ghosttalktellmeyourstory

a soon to be 44 year old in april i have a soon to be 7 year old in may i became a widow in sept of 20012 we are christians but i don't go for that all spirits are demons or angel stuff we have 5 cats 1 dog 1 african dwarf frog and some ram horn snails we live in ohio out in the country bettween to towns love the lord my daughter kira all our pets baking cookies watching ghost hunting shows movie of most kinds
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to more than just the lord protecting me

  1. Glad to hear you are feeling better. I too just got over a head cold. Thanks for the follow!

Leave a Reply

