the shadowman taking a ride with me , kira , and my sister earlyer this evening


the shadowman taking a ride with me , kira , and my sister earlyer this evening

 

i do not know for sure who the shadow man was because in years before my husbands passing we have had heavy booted footsteps out there near the garage area and shadow go by our ramp in the front of the house near our front door going from the drive way past the garage up the ramp towards the door but it did seem to be about my husbands highth when he was alive he was about as tall as my sister about 5 8 1/2 or more and to me thats tall because i am only 5 3 but not very tall as men go and i had been waiting for my sister to come here to pick us up .

well i was watching one of my ghost hunting shows on bio chanel waiting for my sister to come take us to the grosury stores to load up for the month when i saw on the wall nearest the kitchen a orb streek or something out of the corner of my eye it was brighter than the room an that was real bright cause the sun was coming in from the window so i thought ok did i see hat or is the light playing tricks with me so i just let it go thinking not realy there cause it is rare to see orbs with the eye i have once before but i had a witness that saw it as well in the same room years ago but this time it was just me kira was in her room at the time so i just get up close the curtuns get my keys and sit back on the couch to put the keys in my purse and also turn on the light in the living room so when we leave i know it will be dark when we return so i wanted a light on but i didn’t want others to see inside the house while we were gone and so i would be ready to leave when she got here and then i’m back watching the tv thinking do i have every thing my list phones stuff like that out of the other eye the corner again near the widndow this time i see a shadow man walk up the ramp we have a hanicap ramp cause my brother inlaw and mother inlaw was wheelchair bound before they both passed away but i see it go right past the window i just shut the curtuns on thinking ok she is here i go to the door no car and the dog keeps looking out the door to like eather he knows like dogs do at time she is on her way or he is seeing what i saw to and then i see it again the same way so now i’m thinking it’s in your head renaee but it has been a while that u have seen your husband and u did want to see him again from time to time to know he is with us i just let it go ok she comes and i don’t tell her what i saw we go shopping at the first store then the next and last store wal mart we are in wal mart parking lot getting out of the car and my sister says hay i keep seeing a shadow out of my eyes around the car i saw it twice someone is here with us so i tell her what i saw and it just told me that i did see all i saw before she came and we left maybe it was him after all saying i just thought i would pop in and go shopping with u lol.

 

 
About ghosttalktellmeyourstory

a soon to be 44 year old in april i have a soon to be 7 year old in may i became a widow in sept of 20012 we are christians but i don't go for that all spirits are demons or angel stuff we have 5 cats 1 dog 1 african dwarf frog and some ram horn snails we live in ohio out in the country bettween to towns love the lord my daughter kira all our pets baking cookies watching ghost hunting shows movie of most kinds
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

